Sponsors

Please support our club sponsors…

Sponsor Website
Blacksheep Barbers Shop http://www.blacksheepbarbers.co.uk
Carly Press http://www.carlypress.co.uk/
Costa Coffee http://www.costa.co.uk/
DCK Garages https://www.yell.com/biz/dck-garage-services-wellington-2089772/
Deejay Securities http://www.deejaysecurities.co.uk/
Domino Fish Bar https://www.yelp.co.uk/biz/domino-fish-bar-wellington
Duralife http://www.duralifewindows.co.uk/
Graham Sparks http://www.grahamsparksfurniture.com/
Joseph Welch http://www.josephwelch.co.uk/
Lyn Financial Services http://www.lynfinancialservices.co.uk/
MMB Cleaning Services http://www.mmbcleaning.co.uk/
MRH Retail Courtfields https://www.yell.com/biz/mrh-retail-courtfields-wellington-7119501/
Rigid Containers http://www.rigid.co.uk/
Thatchers https://www.thatcherscider.co.uk/
Tim Potter http://www.timpotterbutchers.co.uk/
Timpson https://www.timpson.co.uk/
Tone Gate Motors http://tonegatemotors.co.uk/
Wellington Self Storage http://wellingtonselfstorage.co.uk/
Wellington Waste Management http://www.wellingtonwaste.co.uk/
Wilkie, May and Tuckwood http://www.wilkie.co.uk/
Winston the Barber https://www.facebook.com/winstonthebarber
National Club T20 Event N/A