Following this evening’s AGM the following appointments were made in respect of Federation’s Management Team for 2016

President – The Duke of Wellington KG

Vice President – Roger Nunn Esq.

Patrons – Martin Pipe CBE, Jeremy Browne Esq., Cllr Andrew Govier, Richard Fox Esq., Steve Major Esq., Rebecca Pow MP

Chair – Steve Coles

Vice Chair – Julia Birchall-Mann

Secretary – David Derrick

Treasurer – Richard Fox

Auditor – Derrick Hodgson

Special Projects Manager – Jane Browne

External Representation Team – Roger Nunn, Jane Browne, Richard Fox, Derrick Hodgson